Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgSystemRegacymailing has a deprecated constructor in /home/iammiddie/public_html/ on line 12

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/iammiddie/public_html/ on line 464


F.A.G. The Mixtape
  1. Faggot (Intro)
  2. The One Who Knocks
  3. Sounding the 7th Trumpet
  4. Dead Right
  5. Rxtraterrestrial
  6. Biodiversity
  7. State of the Union
  8. Curiously f/ Missy Crissy
  9. Just Like a Gentleman
  10. Interlude
  11. Hate Crime f/ Missy Crissy
  12. BIGOT
  13. Get It Right
  14. Breathe Pt. II
  15. XXXtreem
  16. Diggum Smack
  17. Like You
  18. Superman
  19. The Boogeyman Ballad
  20. A Cover of TIME

Albums & Mixtapes